DCA DCA Diamond
 

Members' Online Directory


Store Name Web Address
3 A's Dominguez Jewelers
4 Sale in Winchester www.4saleinwinchester.com
A. Jaffe
AA Jewel Box, Inc. www.aajewelbox.com
Abshire and Haylan www.abshireandhaylan.com
Absolute Brilliance
AC Zuckerman Jewelers www.aczuckerman.com
Adele Diamond www.adelediamond.com
Adrianne Kahn Fine Jewelry & Design
After Midnight Jewelers www.aftermidnightjewelers.com
AJ's Super Pawn Inc. www.ajssuperpawn.com
Alan Miller Jewelers www.alanmillerjewelers.com
Alan's Jewelry and Pawn
Alara alarajewelry.com
Albert's Jewelers www.albertsjewelers.com
Alexander's Fine Jewelry
Alexander's of Atlanta
Allison Kaufman Company www.allisonkaufman.com
Allyn's Jewelers, Inc
Ally's Jewelers, Inc
Aloha P & Schwartz
Alpine Jewelers www.alpinefinejewelry.com
Amber's Designs www.ambersdesigns.com
American Gem Trade Association www.agta.org
Amijag Inc.
Anfesa's Jewelers, Inc. www.anfesasjewelers.com
Antioch Coin and Jewelry Pawn www.antioch-pawn.com
Apland Jewelers www.aplandjewelers.com
Arthur's Jewelry Inc. www.arthursjewelry.com
Ashley's Distinictive Jewelry & Gifts www.ashleyjewelers.com
Bailey, Banks & Biddle www.baileybanksandbiddle.com
Bailey's Fine Jewelry www.baileysfinejewelry.com
Baribault Jewelers Inc baribaultjewelers.com
Barnes Jewelers www.barnesjewelers.com
Barnhardt Jewelers
Baxter's Fine Jewelry www.baxtersjewelry.com
Becker Jewelers Inc. www.beckerjewelers.com
Becker's Fine Jewelers www.beckers.com
Bella Lusso Jewelers www.bellalussojewelers.com
Belle Jewelers www.belle-jewelers.com
Ben David Jewelers, Inc. www.bendavidjewelers.com
BENARI JEWELERS www.benarijewelers.com
Bijouterie Italienne www.bijouterieitalienne.com
Bill George Jewelers
Bill George Jewelers
Bill's Jewelers
Bill's Jewelers
Bishops Jewelry Gallery www.bishopsjewelry.com
Bling it Around Again, LLC www.blingitaround.com
Blue Heron Jewelry www.blueheronjewelry.com
Boyer's Diamond & Gold Source www.boyersjewelry.com
Bradley Gough Diamonds, Inc. www.bradleygoughdiamonds.com
Bradley's Jewelers www.bradleyjewelers.com
Branham's Jewelry
Brian Michael's Jewelers www.brianmichaelsjewelers.com
Briman's Leading Jewelers
Brittany's Fine Jewelry www.brittanysfinejewelry.com
Brock's Jewelers www.brocksjewelers.com
Brooke Jewelers www.rogersjewelers.com
Brown Goldsmiths www.browngoldsmiths.com
Brownlee Jewelers
Buchroeder's Jewelers www.brdiamonds.com
BVW Jewelers www.bvwjewelers.com
C.R. Jewelers www.crjewelers.com
Calhoun Jewelers www.calhounjewelers.com
Calhoun's Jewelers (Topeka) www.calhounsjewelers.com
Calvin Broyles Jewelers www.calvinbroyles.com
Canadian Intl. Jewellers LTD. www.diamondsareforever.com
Carol & Company Fine Jewelry www.carolcodiamonds.com
Carroll-Ochs Jewelers www.carrollochs.com
Catawba Island Jewelers
CC Jewelers www.tccoin.com
Charles H. Ganske Personal Jeweler www.charlesganske.com
Charm Diamond Centres www.charmdiamondcentres.com
Christopher's Fine Jewelry www.christophersjewelry.com
Cindi's One Hour Jewelers cindisonehourjewelers.com
Classique Jewelers www.classiquejewelers.com
Claudia Jewellers www.claudiajewellers.com
Cline Jewelers www.clinejewelers.com
Cobb County Schools
Collier's Jewelers
Collier's Jewelers www.colliersjewelers.com
Colonial Jewelers www.colonialjewelers.com
Cone Jewelers www.conejewelers.com
Corinne Jewelers www.corinnejewelers.com
Cornell's Jewelers www.cornellsjewelers.com
Course Trial
Crews Jewelry, Inc. www.crewsjewelry.com
Cunningham Fine Jewelry www.cunninghamfinejewelry.com
D & K Jewelers, Inc. www.dnkjewelers.net
Dana Augustine, Inc www.danaaugustineinc.com
Daniel Diamonds www.danieldiamonds.com
Darling Imports www.darlingimports.com
Davis Jewelers www.davisjewelers.com
Day's Jewelers www.daysjewelers.com
DCA Advisory Council
de Boulle www.deboulle.com
Dean Turner Jewelry Inc.
Dellinger's Jewel Shop
Designer Jewelers www.designerjewelers.net
Deutsch & Deutsch www.wherelifehappens.com
Diamond and Design Jewelers www.diamondanddesign.com
Diamond Center www.diamondcenterjewelers.com
Diamond Jewelry & Loan
Diamond Jims www.diamondjims4diamodns.com
Diamond Outlet
Diamonds and More
Diamonds of Detroit www.diamondsofdetroit.com
Dickinson Jewelers www.dickinsonjewelers.com
Don's Jewelry & Design www.donsjewelryanddesign.com
Don's Jewelry and Design
Douglas Designs www.dougdiamonds.com
Dr. Gold Jewelry www.dr.goldjewelry.com
Dream Jewelers www.dreamjeweler.com
Drue Sanders Custom Jewelers www.druesanders.com
Earth Treasures Jewelers www.earth-treasures.com
Eden Jewelry and Repair www.edenjewelrystores.com
Ellis Jewelers Inc. www.ellisfinejewelers.com
Ellsworth Jewelers www.ellsworthjewelers.com
Emerald City Jewelers www.emeraldcityjewelers.net
Engels Jewelers Inc. www.richardengels.com
Englewood Jewelers
Eric Michaels Fine Jewelry www.webuygoldfl.com
Espling Jewelers www.esplingjewelers.com
Estate Jewelry & Other Finds, LLC www.kristylynnestatejewelry.com
Excel Jewellers www.exceljewellers.com
Faith Jewelers, Inc. www.faithjewelersinc.com
Falkenbergs Jewelers www.falkenbergs.com
Fana www.fanajewelry.com
Fast-Fix Jewelry & Watch Repairs www.fastfix.com
Feldstein Jewelers www.feldsteins.com
Fire Polish
First Class Diamonds & Jewelry www.firstclassdiamondsandjewelry.com
Fisher & Sons Jewelers
Flawless Jewellers
Frank Jewelers of Freeport www.frankjewelers.com
Fred Meyer Jewelers www.fredmeyerjewelers.com
Gem Financial Services, Inc. www.gempawnbrokers.com
Gemprint Corp. www.gemprint.com
GemTones Designs Inc www.scottandcofinejewelers.com
Gene's Inc.
Geolat Companies www.geolat.com
Georgetown Jewelers www.georgetownjewelers.com
GGem Appraisals
Giorgio Conti Jewelers
Godwin Jewelers, Inc. www.goodwinjewelers.com
Gold Town Jewelry & Gifts
GoldSmith Concepts www.goldsmithconcepts.com
Goodman & Sons Jewelers www.goodmanandsons.com
Goodman's Jewelers Inc. (WI) www.goodmansjewelers.com
Grady's Jewelers www.gradysjewelers.com
Graham Jewelers www.grahamjewelers.com
Green Management www.greenbergsjewelers.com
Greenwich St. Jewelers www.greenwichstjewelers.com
Gregory Jewelers www.gregoryjewelersofmorganton.com
Grogan Jewelers www.groganjewelers.com
Gumby Jewelry Inc., DBA Fast Fix
Hannoush Jewelers
Harkleroad Diamond and Fine Jewelry www.harkleroaddiamonds.com
Harper Jewelry Company, Inc. www.harperjewelry.com
Harry Ritchie Jewelers www.harryritches.com
Hartman Jewelers www.hartmanjewelers.net
Hayes Jewelers www.hayesjewelers.com
Haywood's Inc. www.haywoodsjewelers.com
Haywood's Westlake, LLC. www.haywoodsjewelers.com
Hearts & Arrows Jewelry Appraisals www.hnaappraisals.com
Hemming Plaza Jewelers
Henderson & CO Jewelers www.hendersonjewelers.com
Henry Wilson Jewelers www.henrywilsonjewelers.com
Herzog Jewelers www.herzogjewelers.com
Hoover's Jewelers
Houston Jewelry www.houstonjewelry.com
Howard's Jewelry www.howardsjewelryandloan.com
Husar's House of Fine Diamonds www.husars.com
Insurance Institute of Jewelry Appraisal https://instituteofappraisal.com
International Diamond Centers www.shopidc.com
J. David Jewelry www.jdavid.com
J. Howard Jewelers www.jhowardjewelers.com
J.R. Fox Jewelers www.jrfox.com
Jack Armstrong Jewelers www.jackarmstrongjewelers.net
James Douglas Jewelers, LLC. www.jdjewel.com
James Gattas Jewelers www.gattasjewelers.com
Jared the Galleria of Jewelry www.jared.com
Javeri Jewelry Inc www.myjaveri.com
Jens Hansen Gold & Silversmith Ltd. www.jenshansen.com
Jensen Jewelers www.jensen-jewelers.com
Jewel Masters www.ellisjewelers.com
Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company www.jewelersmutual.com
Jewelers of America www.jewelers.org
Jewellers Workshop www.jewellersworkshop.co.nz
Jewelry Creations
Jewelry Design Studio www.jewelerjohnstudio.com
Jewelry Emporium www.jewelryemporium.biz
Jewelry Expressions
Jewelry Expressions www.jewelryexpressionsinc.com
Jewelry Television jtv.com
Jewelry Wholesale, Inc.
Jim Kryshak www.jimkryshak.com
John Paul's Jewelers
Johnson Jewelers
Johnson's Jewelry and Repair, LLC. www.johnsonsjewelryandrepair.com
Jose & Co. Custom Jewellers www.joseandco.com
Jozach Jewelers LLC. www.jozachjewelers.net
Julius Goldstein & Son, Inc. www.goldsteinsjewelry.com
Justice Jewelers www.justicejewelers.com
Kay Jewelers www.kay.com
Kelley Jewelers www.kelleyjewelers.com
Kennedy's Custom Jewelers, Inc. www.kennedysjewelers.com
Kim's Fine Jewelry www.kimsfinejewelry.net
Kingoff's Jewelers www.kingoffs.com
King's Jewelry www.kingsjewelry.com
Kings Ransom
Kluh Jewelers-Lacey WA
Kluh Jewelers-Olympia WA
Koehn and Koehn Jewelers www.koehnjewelry.com
Koh-I-Noor Jewellers
Krysty Designs www.krystydesigns.com
LaDon's Fine Jewelry www.ladonsfinejewelry.com
Lady Jeweler Inc. www.ladyjeweler.com
Laferriere & Brixi Diamantaires, Inc.
Lakemont Jewelers www.lakemontjewelers.com
Lambert High School
Lang Antiques www.langantiques.com
Lauray's - The Diamond Center www.laurays.com
Layne's Jewelry www.laynesjewelry.com
Lee Read Jewelers www.leereadjewelers.com
Legacy Fine Jewelers, LLC www.legacyfinejewelers.com
Levy Jewelers www.levyjewelers.com
Lewis & Co Jewelers www.lewiscojewelers.com
Lewis Jewelers and More www.lewisjewelersandmore.com
Lily & Company Jewelers www.lilyjewelers.com
Little Treasury Jewelers www.littletreasury.com
Macy's
Madison Jewelers www.madisonjewelersnyc.com
Madison Jewelers www.madisonjewelers.com
Malak Jewelers www.malakjewelers.com
Malay Jewelers www.malayjewelers.com
Malsons Jewelers www.molsonsjewelers.com
Marc Robinson Jewelers www.marcrobinsonsjewelers.com
Markman's Diamonds and Fine Jewelry www.markmansdiamonds.com
Marks Jewelers, Inc. www.marks-jewelers.com
Martin Busch Inc. www.martinbuschjewelers.com
Masterpiece Jewelers www.tracyandstacy.com
McEachern High School
Meigs Jewelry www.meisgsjewelry.com
Michael Gallagher Jewelers Inc. www.michaelgallagherjewelers.com
Michelson Jewelers www.michelsonj-ewelers.com
Miner's North Jewelers www.minersnorth.com
MJSA www.mjsainc.com
MOI-JEY LLC www.moijey.com
Monica Jewelers www.monicajewelers.com
Morgan Jewelers www.morganjewelers.com
Morgan Jewelers at White Oak Center LLC morganjewelers@gmail.com
Morris Jewelry( Bowling Green) www.morrisjewelrybg.com
Motor City Pawn Brokers www.motorcitypawn.com
Mountian Jewelers
Mullen Bros. Jewelers www.mullenjewelers.com
National Association of Jewelry Appraisers www.najaappraisers.com
Nature Coast Goldsmith Jewelers, Inc. www.naturecoastjeweler.com
Nature Coast Goldsmith, Inc.
Nazar's Fine Jewelry www.nazarsandco.com
Nebraska Diamond www.nediamond.com
Nelson Coleman Jewelers www.nelsoncoleman.com
New York Diamond Exchange
Niche of Time www.nicheoftimejewelry.com
Noah Gabriel & Co. Jewelers www.NoahGabrielCo.Com
North Georgia Diamond www.northgeorgiadiamond.com
Oaks Jewelry www.oaksjewelry.com
Occasions Fine Jewelry www.occasionsfinejewelry.com
Olinger Diamond Center www.olingerdiamond.com
Omi Gem, Inc www.omigems.com
Osbornes Jewelers, Inc. osbornesjewelers.com
Overstreet's Jewelry, Inc. www.overstreetjewelry.com
Pacula Diamonds www.paculadiamonds.com
Palace Jewelry & Loan Co Inc. www.palacejewelry-loan.com
Panowicz Jewelers www.panowicz.com
Paramount Jewelers www.paramountjewelersdallas.com
Park Place Jewelers www.parkplacejewelers.com
Pattons Fine Jewelry www.pattonsjewelry.com
Peacock Jewelers www.peacockjewelers.com
Perrywinkle's Fine Jewelry www.perrywinkles.com
Pharaoh's Jewelers www.pharaohsjewelers.com
Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg
Piper Diamond Co. www.piperdiamonds.com
Platinum Guild International www.platinumguild.com
Poole's Jewelers, Inc. www.pooles.com
Pounder's Jewelry www.poundersjewelry.com
Powell Jewelry www.powelljewelryonline.com
Precious Fine Jewelers www.preciousfinejewelrs.com
Premier Jewellery and Loan www.premierpawn.com
Prices Jewelers Inc. www.prices-finejewelry.com
Puckett's Jewelry
Quenans Jewelers www.quenansjewelers.com
Quest Jewelers www.questjewelers.com
R.J. Jewelers www.rjjewelersauburnny.com
Ramsey's Diamonds Jewelers www.ramseys.com
Rasmussen & Co. Fine Jewelers www.rasmussenjewelers.com
Rasmussen Diamonds www.ranmussendiamonds.com
RC Wahl Jewelers www.wahljewelers.com
Reaver Diamond Co. www.reaverdiamond.com
Red Boot Consulting www.redbootconsulting.com
Rees Jewelry LLC www.reesjewelry.com
Reigning Jewels LLC www.reigningjewels.net
Reiner’s Fine Jewelry www.reinersjewelry.com
Riddle's Jewelry www.riddlesjewelry.com
Robbins Brothers www.robbinsbros.com
Robbins Delaware Diamonds www.robbinsdiamonds.com
Roberts Jewelers
Robinson Family Jeweler
Robson's Diamond Jewelers www.robsonsjewelers.com
Royal Jewelers (Fargo) www.royaljewelers.com
S.V.S. Fine Jewelry SVSFineJewelry.com
Sabre's Fine Jewelry www.sabresfinejewelry.com
Sage Inspirations Artisan Jewelry www.sageinspirations.com
Sam's Fine Jewelry www.sam'sfinejewelry.com
Sanborn's Jewelers
Sandberg Jewelers www.sandbergjewelers.com
Sarosi by Timeless Gems www.andrewsarosi.com
Saslow's Jewelers & Henebry's Jewelers www.saslowshenebrys.com
Sather's Leading Jewelers www.sathersjewelers.com
Satterfield & Dempsey Jewelers www.satterfieldanddempsey.com
Saxon's Diamond Centers www.saxonsdiamondcenters.com
Seita Jewelers Inc. www.seitajewelers.com
Service Jewelry and Repair www.servicejewelryandrepair.com
Seven Hills Coins & Jewelry
Shalimar Jewelers www.shalimarfinejewelers.com
Shannon Jewelers
Sharif Jewelers www.sharifjewelers.com
Sheffield's Diamonds www.sheffieldsdiamonds.com
Shetler Fine Jewelers www.shetlerfinejewelers.com
Shore Regional High School
Silver City www.silvercityjewelers.com
Solid Gold Inc www.solidgoldsc.com
Solid Gold Inc.
Sophy Jewelers www.sophyjewelers.com
Spence Diamonds www.spencediamonds.com
St. John & Myers
Starnes Jewelers www.starnesjewelers.com
State Diamond L.L.C. dba Iowa Diamond www.iadiamond.com
Steven DiFranco Jewelers www.stevendifranco.com
Stiles Jewelers www.stilesjewelers.com
Storey Jewelers, Inc. www.storeyjewelers.com
Stroups Jewelers
Studio 2015 Jewelers www.studio2015.com
Sumerwind Jewelers www.summerwindjewelers.com
Swiss American Jewelers www.swissamericanjewelers.net
Teachers
The Covington Group www.covingtongroup.net
The Diamond Centre
The Diamond Family www.thediamondfami.com
The Diamond Galleria, LLC www.thediamondgalleria.com
The Diamond Gallery of Naperville www.diamondgallerynaperville.com
The Goldmine Fine Jewelry
The Jewelers Bench www.jewelersbenchtn.com
The Jeweler's Edge www.facebook.com/jewelersedge
The Jewelry Exchange
The Jewelry Shop
The Karat Patch Diamond-N-Gold www.karatpatchonline.com
The Ring Austin
The Ring Austin www.theringaustin.com
The Source Fine Jewelers www.thesourcejewelers.com
The Vault www.shopthevault.com
The Wedding Ring Shop www.weddingringshop.com
Tidewater Diamond www.tidewaterdiamond.com
Tidewater Keepsake Jewelers
Toner Jewelers www.tonerjewelers.com
Touch of Silver, Gold & Old www.touchofsilvergoldandold.com
Turgeon Raine Jewelers www.turgeonraine.com
Turner's Jewelers www.turnersjewelers.com
Ultra Inc. www.ultradiamonds.com
United Precious Metal Refining www.unitedpmr.com
US Gold Jewelers
V Jewelers LLC www.vjewelersaz.com
Valentine's Jewelry www.valentinesjewelry.com
Valentino's Stores Inc. www.valentinosjewelers.com
VandenDool Jewellers www.vandendooljewellers.com
Vardy's Jewelers Inc
Victor Settle Jewelry www.settlejewelry.com
Village Jewelers
W.R. Chance Diamond Jewelers www.wrchance.com
Walker and Hall
Walt's Pawn and Estate Jewelry Buyer, LLC. www.waltspawn.com
Wand's Jewelry, Inc. www.wandsjewelry.com
Ware Jewelers www.warejewelers.com
Wayzata Jewelers, LLC www.wayzetajewelers.com
Wedding Day Diamonds www.weddingdaydiamonds.com
Whicker's Fine Jewelry and Gifts
Whit-Ash Furnishings, Inc.
White's Fine Jewelry www.whitesfinejewelry.com
White's Jewelers www.whitesjewelers.com
Whitestone Fine Jewelry www.whitestonefinejewelry.com
Whitestone Fine Jewelry www.whitestonefinejewelry.com
Wickersham Jewelry www.wickershamjewelry.com
Wilkerson Jewelers www.wilkersons.com
William Jeffrey's, Ltd.
Williams Jewelers www.williamsjewelersal.com
Windsor Jewelers www.windsorjewelers.net
Windy City Jewelry & Loan of Elgin www.windycityjewelryandloan.com
WLXT
Woodard's Diamond Showroom www.woodards.net
Wooten Jewelers
Yas & Co. Jewelers www.yasandcojewelers.com
Yelton Fine Jewelers www.yeltons.com
Zale Corporation www.zalecorp.com
Zorells Jewelry www.zorells.com

*Associate Member

DCA Logo

The DCA is accredited by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (formerly the Distance Education and Training Council – DETC). The DEAC is recognized by the U.S. Department of Education (USDE) and the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA).

Distance Education Accrediting Commission | 1101 17th Street NW, Suite 808 |Phone (202) 234-5100 | Fax (202) 332-1386 | deac.org

DEAC Logo
Find Us on Facebook
Student Achievement Disclosure
Members
Students
Courses
Jewelry Career Initiative
News
Course Catalog
DCA

©2020 All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Shipping & Returns Policy

120 Broadway, Suite 2820 - New York, NY 10271
Phone: (615) 385-5301 - Fax: (615) 385-4955 - Toll Free: (877) 283-5669
E-Mail: info@diamondcouncil.org

DCA is an affiliate of Jewelers of America, the leading jewelry trade organization for businesses serving the fine jewelry marketplace. For more information about Jewelers of America, visit www.jewelers.org